Preseli Tyres Old Station Road, Camarthen, SA31 1JN 01267 236638
Google reviews for Preseli Tyres
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Met my needs at short notice. Excellent customer service and good value for money.

Tony Foschi - October 2020

Nothing was too much trouble and also as a female there was no feeling of intimidation or awkwardness at the garage.

vivienne evans - September 2020

Offered a quick, easy, friendly, and professional service that is very competitively priced. Saved me the trip of going far out for a motorbike garage, which was a pleasant surprise!

Paul Newman - August 2020

Prompt courteous service and competitive prices

Steve McKenzie - July 2020

Perfect , quick and safe service in these troubled times

Dennis Howard - May 2020

Exceptional service, arrived at 9.20 and drove away at 9.50 with two new tyres. Very helpful and informative.

Philip Searle - May 2020

Very Quick friendly service

Alan Smith - December 2019

Very competitive pricing and fast and helpfiul service by staff at Carmarthen.

Stephen Smith - November 2019

GOOD SERVICE

TONY EMMERSON - October 2019

ease of access, easy to book online, pleasant staff and on time

Ruth Williams - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Camarthen:

Abergwill, Bronwydd Arms, Carmarthen, Ffynnon - Ddrain, Kidwelly, Laugharne, Llanarthney, Llandysul, Llanybydder, Llandeilo, Nantgaredig, Pencader, Pensarn, St Clears, Whitland and Pembrokshire via our mobile tyre shop - more details of which are available to view via our other services tab.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]