Preseli Tyres Old Station Road, Camarthen, SA31 1JN 01267 236638
Google reviews for Preseli Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very easy to deal with on the ‘phone. Prompt service, turned up on time and did the job with no fuss. Will definitely use again.

David Johnson - February 2021

Fantastic service with a smile, came in for a tyre and one of the mechanics spotted that I was in dire need of a new calliper and brake pads. Being a new driver, I would never have spotted or noticed this! They squeezed me in the next day to have it fixed. Very pleased with the service I received and will definitely return in future.

Angel Brazier-Lewis - February 2021

Fantastic service with a smile, came in for a tyre and one of the mechanics spotted that I was in dire need of a new calliper and brake pads. Being a new driver, I would never have spotted or noticed this! They squeezed me in the next day to have it fixed. Very pleased with the service I received and will definitely return in future.

Angel Brazier-Lewis - February 2021

Great service and competitively priced

Matthew John - January 2021

Excellent service

Daniel Lewis - January 2021

Brilliant service, very quick and efficient.

Mel Bass - January 2021

your pricing is good and the service is very good.

david jones - November 2020

Easy on line booking service and competitive pricing. Quick service and friendly staff.

Martin Davies - November 2020

Met my needs at short notice. Excellent customer service and good value for money.

Tony Foschi - October 2020

Nothing was too much trouble and also as a female there was no feeling of intimidation or awkwardness at the garage.

vivienne evans - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Camarthen:

Abergwill, Bronwydd Arms, Carmarthen, Ffynnon - Ddrain, Kidwelly, Laugharne, Llanarthney, Llandysul, Llanybydder, Llandeilo, Nantgaredig, Pencader, Pensarn, St Clears, Whitland and Pembrokshire via our mobile tyre shop - more details of which are available to view via our other services tab.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]