Preseli Tyres Old Station Road, Camarthen, SA31 1JN 01267 236638
Google reviews for Preseli Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Convenient for town. Good price and friendly service very good. Driving well (so far)

Tim Hancox - February 2014

Good overall performance

Aaron Oliver - January 2014

Quick efficient, friendly service as always, that's why I keep coming back, and the new online ordering/booking service makes it even easier.

Mark Bover - January 2014

Quick friendly service

Stuart Baker - January 2014

Had 2 tyres replaced today, Ninu & team were as usual friendly, efficient and very helpful. That's why I've been going to Preseli tyres for years. The online booking system works very well too. I'll be back for sure.

Jeff - December 2013

Very busy, yet handled efficiently. Excellent service, good price and done in a timely manner. Keep doing what you're doing, can't find any fault with the servic

L Gess - December 2013

Excellent fast efficient service

Sarah Howells - November 2013

Had two tyres fitted today 28 nov very good service and good value tyres will definitely go back there friendly staff too very rare to come by these days

Peter ball - November 2013

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Camarthen:

Abergwill, Bronwydd Arms, Carmarthen, Ffynnon - Ddrain, Kidwelly, Laugharne, Llanarthney, Llandysul, Llanybydder, Llandeilo, Nantgaredig, Pencader, Pensarn, St Clears, Whitland and Pembrokshire via our mobile tyre shop - more details of which are available to view via our other services tab.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]